What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Busan, South Korea?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kuala Lumpur and Busan

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Busan, South Korea is:

+1:0 hours
Busan ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala Lumpur - MalaysiaThu, 19 January 2017 04:47 PM MYT - Malaysia Time
Busan - South KoreaThu, 19 January 2017 05:47 PM KST - Korea Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to Busan

Time difference between MYT and KST


Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Busan? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and Busan to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to Busan, South Korea time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am KST Busan time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am KST Busan time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am KST Busan time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am KST Busan time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am KST Busan time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am KST Busan time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am KST Busan time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am KST Busan time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am KST Busan time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am KST Busan time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am KST Busan time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm KST Busan time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm KST Busan time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm KST Busan time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm KST Busan time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm KST Busan time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm KST Busan time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm KST Busan time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm KST Busan time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm KST Busan time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm KST Busan time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm KST Busan time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm KST Busan time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am KST Busan time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia and Busan in South Korea. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Busan after selecting a time in Kuala Lumpur. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuala Lumpur and Busan. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kuala Lumpur and other cities
Time difference: Busan and other cities

Cities near Busan:
Seoul
Taegu

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools