What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Cape Town, South Africa?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Kuala Lumpur time to Cape Town

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Cape Town, South Africa is:

-6:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 6:0 hours ahead of Cape Town
That means when it is 9:00 am in Cape Town, it is 3:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur sunrise sunset calendar
Cape Town sunrise sunset calendar

Current time in Kuala Lumpur is:
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 01:59 PM

Time zone abbreviation:
MYT - Malaysia Time

Cape Town current local time is:
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 07:59 AM

Time zone abbreviation:
SAST - South Africa Standard Time

REFRESH THE TIME
 
 
Cape Town ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,

Time difference between MYT and SAST

Time difference between:


And:


Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Cape Town? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and Cape Town to find out the convenient timings.
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to Cape Town, South Africa time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am SAST Cape Town time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am SAST Cape Town time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am SAST Cape Town time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am SAST Cape Town time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am SAST Cape Town time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am SAST Cape Town time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am SAST Cape Town time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am SAST Cape Town time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am SAST Cape Town time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am SAST Cape Town time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am SAST Cape Town time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am SAST Cape Town time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
Traveling to Cape Town? See other cities near Cape Town:
Time difference between Kuala Lumpur and Stellenbosch
Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to Cape Town Restaurants and Hotels in Kuala Lumpur Restaurants and Hotels in Cape Town Convert Kuala Lumpur time to other time zones Convert Cape Town time to other time zones Kuala Lumpur sunrise sunset calendar Cape Town sunrise sunset time calendar Kuala Lumpur time difference Cape Town time difference Time difference between Malaysia and South Africa
 
Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.

 


* Cities observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.
Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time calculations on this site.
Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools