What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Denver, Colorado?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kuala Lumpur and Denver

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Denver, USA is:

-14:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 14:0 hours ahead of Denver
That means when it is 1:00 am in Denver, it is 3:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur (same calendar day)
Denver ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala LumpurThu, 23 March 2017 06:05 AM MYT - Malaysia Time
DenverWed, 22 March 2017 04:05 PM MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to Denver

Time difference between MYT and MDT

Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Denver? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and Denver to find out the convenient timings.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to Denver, Colorado time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am MDT Denver time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am MDT Denver time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm MDT Denver time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm MDT Denver time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm MDT Denver time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm MDT Denver time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm MDT Denver time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm MDT Denver time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm MDT Denver time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm MDT Denver time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm MDT Denver time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm MDT Denver time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm MDT Denver time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm MDT Denver time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am MDT Denver time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am MDT Denver time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am MDT Denver time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am MDT Denver time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am MDT Denver time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am MDT Denver time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am MDT Denver time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am MDT Denver time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am MDT Denver time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am MDT Denver time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia and Denver in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Denver after selecting a time in Kuala Lumpur.

Kuala Lumpur:Denver:
Malaysia and USA time difference

Cities near Denver:
Cheyenne
Aurora

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuala Lumpur and Denver.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools