What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Juneau, Alaska?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kuala Lumpur and Juneau

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Juneau, USA is:

-16:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 16:0 hours ahead of Juneau
That means when it is 1:00 am in Juneau, it is 5:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur (same calendar day)
Juneau ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala LumpurSun, 26 March 2017 11:25 AM MYT - Malaysia Time
JuneauSat, 25 March 2017 07:25 PM AKDT - Alaska Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to Juneau

Time difference between MYT and AKDT

Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Juneau? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and Juneau to find out the convenient timings.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to Juneau, Alaska time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am AKDT Juneau time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am AKDT Juneau time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am AKDT Juneau time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am AKDT Juneau time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm AKDT Juneau time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am AKDT Juneau time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am AKDT Juneau time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am AKDT Juneau time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am AKDT Juneau time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am AKDT Juneau time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am AKDT Juneau time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am AKDT Juneau time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am AKDT Juneau time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia and Juneau in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Juneau after selecting a time in Kuala Lumpur.

Kuala Lumpur:Juneau:
Malaysia and USA time difference

Cities near Juneau:
Whitehorse

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuala Lumpur and Juneau.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools