What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Los Angeles, California?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Kuala Lumpur time to Los Angeles

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Los Angeles, USA is:

-15:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 15:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 1:00 am (midnight) in Los Angeles, it is 4:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur (same calendar day)

Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to Los Angeles

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.


Los Angeles ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala Lumpur - MalaysiaFri, 30 Sep 2016 07:43 PM MYT - Malaysia Time
Los Angeles - USAFri, 30 Sep 2016 04:43 AM PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between MYT and PDT


Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm PDT Los Angeles time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am PDT Los Angeles time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools