What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Makkah, Saudi Arabia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kuala Lumpur and Makkah

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Makkah, Saudi Arabia is:

-5:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 5:0 hours ahead of Makkah
That means when it is 9:00 am in Makkah, it is 2:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur
Makkah ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala Lumpur - MalaysiaFri, 24 February 2017 09:30 AM MYT - Malaysia Time
Makkah - Saudi ArabiaFri, 24 February 2017 04:30 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to Makkah

Time difference between MYT and AST


Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Makkah? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and Makkah to find out the convenient timings.
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to Makkah, Saudi Arabia time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm AST Makkah time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm AST Makkah time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm AST Makkah time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm AST Makkah time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm AST Makkah time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am AST Makkah time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am AST Makkah time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am AST Makkah time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am AST Makkah time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am AST Makkah time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am AST Makkah time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am AST Makkah time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am AST Makkah time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am AST Makkah time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am AST Makkah time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am AST Makkah time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am AST Makkah time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm AST Makkah time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm AST Makkah time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm AST Makkah time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm AST Makkah time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm AST Makkah time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm AST Makkah time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm AST Makkah time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kuala Lumpur and other cities
Time difference: Makkah and other cities

Cities near Makkah:
Mecca
Jeddah

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia and Makkah in Saudi Arabia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Makkah after selecting a time in Kuala Lumpur. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuala Lumpur and Makkah. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools