What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Mecca, Saudi Arabia?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kuala Lumpur and Mecca

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Mecca, Saudi Arabia is:

-5:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 5:0 hours ahead of Mecca
That means when it is 9:00 am in Mecca, it is 2:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur
Mecca ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala Lumpur - MalaysiaTue, 24 January 2017 04:58 AM MYT - Malaysia Time
Mecca - Saudi ArabiaMon, 23 January 2017 11:58 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to Mecca

Time difference between MYT and AST


Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Mecca? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and Mecca to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to Mecca, Saudi Arabia time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm AST Mecca time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm AST Mecca time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm AST Mecca time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm AST Mecca time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm AST Mecca time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am AST Mecca time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am AST Mecca time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am AST Mecca time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am AST Mecca time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am AST Mecca time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am AST Mecca time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am AST Mecca time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am AST Mecca time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am AST Mecca time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am AST Mecca time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am AST Mecca time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am AST Mecca time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm AST Mecca time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm AST Mecca time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm AST Mecca time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm AST Mecca time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm AST Mecca time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm AST Mecca time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm AST Mecca time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia and Mecca in Saudi Arabia. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Mecca after selecting a time in Kuala Lumpur. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuala Lumpur and Mecca. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kuala Lumpur and other cities
Time difference: Mecca and other cities

Cities near Mecca:
Medina
Jeddah

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools