What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Osaka, Japan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kuala Lumpur and Osaka

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Osaka, Japan is:

+1:0 hours
Osaka ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala Lumpur - MalaysiaSun, 22 January 2017 01:47 PM MYT - Malaysia Time
Osaka - JapanSun, 22 January 2017 02:47 PM JST - Japan Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to Osaka

Time difference between MYT and JST


Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Osaka? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and Osaka to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to Osaka, Japan time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am JST Osaka time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am JST Osaka time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am JST Osaka time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am JST Osaka time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am JST Osaka time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am JST Osaka time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am JST Osaka time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am JST Osaka time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am JST Osaka time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am JST Osaka time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am JST Osaka time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm JST Osaka time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm JST Osaka time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm JST Osaka time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm JST Osaka time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm JST Osaka time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm JST Osaka time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm JST Osaka time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm JST Osaka time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm JST Osaka time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm JST Osaka time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm JST Osaka time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm JST Osaka time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am JST Osaka time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia and Osaka in Japan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Osaka after selecting a time in Kuala Lumpur. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuala Lumpur and Osaka. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kuala Lumpur and other cities
Time difference: Osaka and other cities

Cities near Osaka:
Kyoto
Okayama

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools