What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and St. Louis, Missouri?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kuala Lumpur and St. Louis

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and St. Louis, USA is:

-13:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 13:0 hours ahead of St. Louis
That means when it is 1:00 am in St. Louis, it is 2:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur (same calendar day)
St. Louis ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala LumpurSat, 25 March 2017 01:59 AM MYT - Malaysia Time
St. LouisFri, 24 March 2017 12:59 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to St. Louis

Time difference between MYT and CDT

Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to St. Louis? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and St. Louis to find out the convenient timings.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to St. Louis, Missouri time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am CDT St. Louis time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm CDT St. Louis time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am CDT St. Louis time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am CDT St. Louis time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am CDT St. Louis time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am CDT St. Louis time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am CDT St. Louis time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am CDT St. Louis time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am CDT St. Louis time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am CDT St. Louis time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am CDT St. Louis time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am CDT St. Louis time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am CDT St. Louis time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia and St. Louis in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in St. Louis after selecting a time in Kuala Lumpur.

Kuala Lumpur:St. Louis:
Malaysia and USA time difference

Cities near St. Louis:
Des Moines
Chicago
Memphis
Jefferson City

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuala Lumpur and St. Louis.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools