What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Toronto, Canada?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kuala Lumpur and Toronto

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Toronto, Canada is:

-12:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 12:0 hours ahead of Toronto
That means when it is 6:00 am in Toronto, it is 6:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur
Toronto ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala LumpurThu, 30 March 2017 06:52 PM MYT - Malaysia Time
TorontoThu, 30 March 2017 06:52 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to Toronto

Time difference between MYT and EDT

Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Toronto? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and Toronto to find out the convenient timings.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to Toronto, Canada time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm EDT Toronto time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm EDT Toronto time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm EDT Toronto time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm EDT Toronto time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm EDT Toronto time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm EDT Toronto time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm EDT Toronto time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm EDT Toronto time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm EDT Toronto time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm EDT Toronto time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm EDT Toronto time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm EDT Toronto time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am EDT Toronto time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am EDT Toronto time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am EDT Toronto time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am EDT Toronto time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am EDT Toronto time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am EDT Toronto time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am EDT Toronto time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am EDT Toronto time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am EDT Toronto time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am EDT Toronto time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am EDT Toronto time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am EDT Toronto time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia and Toronto in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Toronto after selecting a time in Kuala Lumpur.

Kuala Lumpur:Toronto:
Malaysia and Canada time difference

Cities near Toronto:
Brampton
Pittsburgh
Rochester
Harrisburg
Buffalo

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuala Lumpur and Toronto.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools