What is the time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Zurich, Switzerland?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kuala Lumpur and Zurich

Time difference between Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia and Zurich, Switzerland is:

-6:0 hours

Kuala Lumpur is 6:0 hours ahead of Zurich
That means when it is 9:00 am in Zurich, it is 3:00 pm in Kuala Lumpur
Zurich ↔ Kuala Lumpur
When it is in Kuala Lumpur,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuala LumpurThu, 30 March 2017 10:34 PM MYT - Malaysia Time
ZurichThu, 30 March 2017 04:34 PM CEST - Central European Summer Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Kuala Lumpur to Zurich

Time difference between MYT and CEST

Are You located in Kuala Lumpur and planning to chat or make a phone call to Zurich? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuala Lumpur and Zurich to find out the convenient timings.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia time to Zurich, Switzerland time converter
12:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 pm CEST Zurich time
1:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 pm CEST Zurich time
2:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 pm CEST Zurich time
3:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 pm CEST Zurich time
4:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 pm CEST Zurich time
5:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 pm CEST Zurich time
6:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 am CEST Zurich time
7:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 am CEST Zurich time
8:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 am CEST Zurich time
9:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 am CEST Zurich time
10:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 am CEST Zurich time
11:00 am MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 am CEST Zurich time
12:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 6:00 am CEST Zurich time
1:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 7:00 am CEST Zurich time
2:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 8:00 am CEST Zurich time
3:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 9:00 am CEST Zurich time
4:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 10:00 am CEST Zurich time
5:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 11:00 am CEST Zurich time
6:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 12:00 pm CEST Zurich time
7:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 1:00 pm CEST Zurich time
8:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 2:00 pm CEST Zurich time
9:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 3:00 pm CEST Zurich time
10:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 4:00 pm CEST Zurich time
11:00 pm MYT Kuala Lumpur time = 5:00 pm CEST Zurich time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia and Zurich in Switzerland. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Zurich after selecting a time in Kuala Lumpur.

Kuala Lumpur:Zurich:
Malaysia and Switzerland time difference

Cities near Zurich:
Stuttgart
Turin
Lausanne
Basel
Geneva

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuala Lumpur and Zurich.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools