What is the time difference between Kuwait City, Kuwait and Kansas City, Missouri?

HZ > Time zone difference > Kuwait City and Kansas City

Time difference between Kuwait City, Kuwait and Kansas City, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Kuwait City is 8:0 hours ahead of Kansas City
That means when it is 8:00 am in Kansas City, it is 4:00 pm in Kuwait City
Kansas City ↔ Kuwait City
When it is in Kuwait City,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuwait CityTue, 28 March 2017 08:35 PM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Kansas CityTue, 28 March 2017 12:35 PM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Kuwait City to Kansas City

Time difference between AST and CDT

Are You located in Kuwait City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kansas City? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuwait City and Kansas City to find out the convenient timings.
Kuwait City, Kuwait time to Kansas City, Missouri time converter
12:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 4:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
1:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 5:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
2:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 6:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
3:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 7:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
4:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 8:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
5:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 9:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
6:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 10:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
7:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 11:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
8:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 12:00 am CDT Kansas City time
9:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 1:00 am CDT Kansas City time
10:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 2:00 am CDT Kansas City time
11:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 3:00 am CDT Kansas City time
12:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 4:00 am CDT Kansas City time
1:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 5:00 am CDT Kansas City time
2:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 6:00 am CDT Kansas City time
3:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 7:00 am CDT Kansas City time
4:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 8:00 am CDT Kansas City time
5:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 9:00 am CDT Kansas City time
6:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 10:00 am CDT Kansas City time
7:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 11:00 am CDT Kansas City time
8:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 12:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
9:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 1:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
10:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 2:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
11:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 3:00 pm CDT Kansas City time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuwait City in Kuwait and Kansas City in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kansas City after selecting a time in Kuwait City.

Kuwait City:Kansas City:
Kuwait and USA time difference

Cities near Kansas City:
Jefferson City
Sioux Falls
Lincoln
Des Moines
Topeka

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuwait City and Kansas City.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools