What is the time difference between Kuwait City, Kuwait and Los Angeles, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kuwait City and Los Angeles

Time difference between Kuwait City, Kuwait and Los Angeles, USA is:

-11:0 hours

Kuwait City is 11:0 hours ahead of Los Angeles
That means when it is 6:00 am in Los Angeles, it is 5:00 pm in Kuwait City
Los Angeles ↔ Kuwait City
When it is in Kuwait City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuwait City - KuwaitSat, 21 January 2017 11:35 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Los Angeles - USASat, 21 January 2017 12:35 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Kuwait City to Los Angeles

Time difference between AST and PST


Are You located in Kuwait City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Los Angeles? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuwait City and Los Angeles to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kuwait City, Kuwait time to Los Angeles, California time converter
12:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 1:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
1:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 2:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
2:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 3:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
3:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 4:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
4:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 5:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
5:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 6:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
6:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 7:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
7:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 8:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
8:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 9:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
9:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 10:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
10:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 11:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
11:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 12:00 am PST Los Angeles time
12:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 1:00 am PST Los Angeles time
1:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 2:00 am PST Los Angeles time
2:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 3:00 am PST Los Angeles time
3:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 4:00 am PST Los Angeles time
4:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 5:00 am PST Los Angeles time
5:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 6:00 am PST Los Angeles time
6:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 7:00 am PST Los Angeles time
7:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 8:00 am PST Los Angeles time
8:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 9:00 am PST Los Angeles time
9:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 10:00 am PST Los Angeles time
10:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 11:00 am PST Los Angeles time
11:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 12:00 pm PST Los Angeles time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuwait City in Kuwait and Los Angeles in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Los Angeles after selecting a time in Kuwait City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuwait City and Los Angeles. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kuwait City and other cities
Time difference: Los Angeles and other cities

Cities near Los Angeles:
Escondido
Hollywood

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools