What is the time difference between Kuwait City, Kuwait and Portland, Oregon?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Kuwait City and Portland

Time difference between Kuwait City, Kuwait and Portland, USA is:

-11:0 hours

Kuwait City is 11:0 hours ahead of Portland
That means when it is 6:00 am in Portland, it is 5:00 pm in Kuwait City
Portland ↔ Kuwait City
When it is in Kuwait City,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Kuwait City - KuwaitTue, 24 January 2017 01:56 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time
Portland - USAMon, 23 January 2017 02:56 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Kuwait City to Portland

Time difference between AST and PST


Are You located in Kuwait City and planning to chat or make a phone call to Portland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Kuwait City and Portland to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Kuwait City, Kuwait time to Portland, Oregon time converter
12:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 1:00 pm PST Portland time
1:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 2:00 pm PST Portland time
2:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 3:00 pm PST Portland time
3:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 4:00 pm PST Portland time
4:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 5:00 pm PST Portland time
5:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 6:00 pm PST Portland time
6:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 7:00 pm PST Portland time
7:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 8:00 pm PST Portland time
8:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 9:00 pm PST Portland time
9:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 10:00 pm PST Portland time
10:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 11:00 pm PST Portland time
11:00 am AST Kuwait City time = 12:00 am PST Portland time
12:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 1:00 am PST Portland time
1:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 2:00 am PST Portland time
2:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 3:00 am PST Portland time
3:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 4:00 am PST Portland time
4:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 5:00 am PST Portland time
5:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 6:00 am PST Portland time
6:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 7:00 am PST Portland time
7:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 8:00 am PST Portland time
8:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 9:00 am PST Portland time
9:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 10:00 am PST Portland time
10:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 11:00 am PST Portland time
11:00 pm AST Kuwait City time = 12:00 pm PST Portland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Kuwait City in Kuwait and Portland in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Portland after selecting a time in Kuwait City. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Kuwait City and Portland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Kuwait City and other cities
Time difference: Portland and other cities

Cities near Portland:
Seattle
Olympia

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools