What is the time difference between Lagos, Nigeria and Toledo, Ohio?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Lagos time to Toledo


Time difference between Lagos, Nigeria and Toledo, USA is:

-5:0 hours

Lagos is 5:0 hours ahead of Toledo
That means when it is 9:00 am in Toledo, it is 2:00 pm in Lagos

Current time in Lagos is:
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 06:43 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Time zone abbreviation:
WAT - West Africa Time

Toledo current local time is:
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 01:43 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Time zone abbreviation:
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Lagos Restaurants and Hotels in Toledo


Time difference between:


And:

 


Toledo ↔ Lagos
When it is in Lagos,
Traveling to Toledo? See other cities near Toledo:
Time difference between Lagos and Forest Park
Time difference between Lagos and Springdale (OH)
Time difference between Lagos and Bellevue (OH)
Time difference between Lagos and Perrysburg
Distance from Lagos to Toledo Convert Lagos WAT time to other time zones Convert Toledo EDT time to other time zones Lagos sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Toledo Time difference between Lagos & other cities Toledo time difference Time difference between Nigeria and USA
 

Time difference between WAT and EDT

Are You located in Lagos and planning to chat or make a phone call to Toledo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Lagos and Toledo to find out the convenient timings.

Lagos, Nigeria time to Toledo, Ohio time converter
12:00 am WAT Lagos time = 7:00 pm EDT Toledo time
1:00 am WAT Lagos time = 8:00 pm EDT Toledo time
2:00 am WAT Lagos time = 9:00 pm EDT Toledo time
3:00 am WAT Lagos time = 10:00 pm EDT Toledo time
4:00 am WAT Lagos time = 11:00 pm EDT Toledo time
5:00 am WAT Lagos time = 12:00 am EDT Toledo time
6:00 am WAT Lagos time = 1:00 am EDT Toledo time
7:00 am WAT Lagos time = 2:00 am EDT Toledo time
8:00 am WAT Lagos time = 3:00 am EDT Toledo time
9:00 am WAT Lagos time = 4:00 am EDT Toledo time
10:00 am WAT Lagos time = 5:00 am EDT Toledo time
11:00 am WAT Lagos time = 6:00 am EDT Toledo time
12:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 7:00 am EDT Toledo time
1:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 8:00 am EDT Toledo time
2:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 9:00 am EDT Toledo time
3:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 10:00 am EDT Toledo time
4:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 11:00 am EDT Toledo time
5:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 12:00 pm EDT Toledo time
6:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 1:00 pm EDT Toledo time
7:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 2:00 pm EDT Toledo time
8:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 3:00 pm EDT Toledo time
9:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 4:00 pm EDT Toledo time
10:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 5:00 pm EDT Toledo time
11:00 pm WAT Lagos time = 6:00 pm EDT Toledo time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools