What is the time difference between Las Vegas, Nevada and Austin, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Las Vegas and Austin

Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and Austin, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Austin is 2:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 11:00 am in Austin
Austin ↔ Las Vegas
When it is in Las Vegas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Las Vegas - USAFri, 20 January 2017 05:51 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Austin - USAFri, 20 January 2017 07:51 AM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Las Vegas to Austin

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Austin? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and Austin to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Las Vegas, Nevada time to Austin, Texas time converter
12:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 am CST Austin time
1:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 am CST Austin time
2:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 am CST Austin time
3:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 am CST Austin time
4:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 am CST Austin time
5:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 am CST Austin time
6:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 am CST Austin time
7:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 am CST Austin time
8:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 am CST Austin time
9:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 am CST Austin time
10:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 pm CST Austin time
11:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 pm CST Austin time
12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 pm CST Austin time
1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 pm CST Austin time
2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 pm CST Austin time
3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 pm CST Austin time
4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 pm CST Austin time
5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 pm CST Austin time
6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 pm CST Austin time
7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 pm CST Austin time
8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 pm CST Austin time
9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 pm CST Austin time
10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 am CST Austin time
11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 am CST Austin time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Las Vegas in USA and Austin in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Austin after selecting a time in Las Vegas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Las Vegas and Austin. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities
Time difference: Austin and other cities

Cities near Austin:
Plano
Garland

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools