What is the time difference between Las Vegas, Nevada and Billings, Montana?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Las Vegas and Billings

Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and Billings, USA is:

+1:0 hours
Billings ↔ Las Vegas
When it is in Las Vegas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Las Vegas - USAWed, 18 January 2017 06:18 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Billings - USAWed, 18 January 2017 07:18 PM MST - Mountain Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Las Vegas to Billings

Time difference between PST and MST


Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Billings? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and Billings to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Las Vegas, Nevada time to Billings, Montana time converter
12:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 am MST Billings time
1:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 am MST Billings time
2:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 am MST Billings time
3:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 am MST Billings time
4:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 am MST Billings time
5:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 am MST Billings time
6:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 am MST Billings time
7:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 am MST Billings time
8:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 am MST Billings time
9:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 am MST Billings time
10:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 am MST Billings time
11:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 pm MST Billings time
12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 pm MST Billings time
1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 pm MST Billings time
2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 pm MST Billings time
3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 pm MST Billings time
4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 pm MST Billings time
5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 pm MST Billings time
6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 pm MST Billings time
7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 pm MST Billings time
8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 pm MST Billings time
9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 pm MST Billings time
10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 pm MST Billings time
11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 am MST Billings time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Las Vegas in USA and Billings in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Billings after selecting a time in Las Vegas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Las Vegas and Billings. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities
Time difference: Billings and other cities

Cities near Billings:

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools