HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Las Vegas time to Bucharest


Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and Bucharest, Romania is:

+10:0 hours

Bucharest is 10:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Las Vegas, it is 4:00 pm in Bucharest
Current time in Las Vegas is:
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:49 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation: PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 09 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 02 Nov 2014

Bucharest current local time is:
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:49 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
Time zone abbreviation: EET - Eastern European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Las Vegas Restaurants and Hotels in Bucharest


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Las Vegas,

Traveling to Bucharest? See other cities near Bucharest:
Time difference between Las Vegas and Braila
Time difference between Las Vegas and Constanta
Time difference between Las Vegas and Kishinev
Time difference between Las Vegas and Varna
Distance from Las Vegas to Bucharest Convert Las Vegas PST time to other time zones Convert Bucharest EET time to other time zones Las Vegas sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Bucharest Time difference between Las Vegas & other cities Bucharest time difference Time difference between USA and Romania
 

Las Vegas PST to Bucharest EET - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Bucharest? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and Bucharest to find out the convenient timings.

Las Vegas, Nevada time to Bucharest, Romania time converter
When it is 12:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 10:00 am EET in Bucharest
When it is 1:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 11:00 am EET in Bucharest
When it is 2:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 12:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 3:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 1:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 4:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 2:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 5:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 3:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 6:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 4:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 7:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 5:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 8:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 6:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 9:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 7:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 10:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 8:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 11:00 am PST in Las Vegas it is 9:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 12:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 10:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 1:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 11:00 pm EET in Bucharest
When it is 2:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 12:00 am EET in Bucharest
When it is 3:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 1:00 am EET in Bucharest
When it is 4:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 2:00 am EET in Bucharest
When it is 5:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 3:00 am EET in Bucharest
When it is 6:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 4:00 am EET in Bucharest
When it is 7:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 5:00 am EET in Bucharest
When it is 8:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 6:00 am EET in Bucharest
When it is 9:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 7:00 am EET in Bucharest
When it is 10:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 8:00 am EET in Bucharest
When it is 11:00 pm PST in Las Vegas it is 9:00 am EET in Bucharest


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.