What is the time difference between Las Vegas, Nevada and Cape Town, South Africa?


HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Las Vegas time to Cape Town

Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and Cape Town, South Africa is:

+10:0 hours

Cape Town is 10:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Las Vegas, it is 4:00 pm in Cape Town

Flight duration / travel distance from Las Vegas to Cape Town

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.



Cities near Cape Town:
Stellenbosch

Cape Town ↔ Las Vegas
When it is in Las Vegas,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Las Vegas - USASat, 10 December 2016 08:33 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Cape Town - South AfricaSat, 10 December 2016 06:33 PM SAST - South Africa Standard Time
REFRESH THE TIME

Time difference between PST and SAST


Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Cape Town? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and Cape Town to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Las Vegas, Nevada time to Cape Town, South Africa time converter
12:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 am SAST Cape Town time
1:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 am SAST Cape Town time
2:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
3:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
4:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
5:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
6:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
7:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
8:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
9:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
10:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
11:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 pm SAST Cape Town time
2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 am SAST Cape Town time
3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 am SAST Cape Town time
4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 am SAST Cape Town time
5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 am SAST Cape Town time
6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 am SAST Cape Town time
7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 am SAST Cape Town time
8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 am SAST Cape Town time
9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 am SAST Cape Town time
10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 am SAST Cape Town time
11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 am SAST Cape Town time
 

Copyright ©2016 Happy Zebra Travel Tools