What is the time difference between Las Vegas, Nevada and Frankfurt, Germany?

HZ > Time zone difference > Las Vegas and Frankfurt

Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and Frankfurt, Germany is:

+9:0 hours

Frankfurt is 9:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 8:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 5:00 pm in Frankfurt
Frankfurt ↔ Las Vegas
When it is in Las Vegas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Las Vegas - USATue, 28 February 2017 09:03 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Frankfurt - GermanyTue, 28 February 2017 06:03 PM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Las Vegas to Frankfurt

Time difference between PST and CET


Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Frankfurt? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and Frankfurt to find out the convenient timings.
 
Las Vegas, Nevada time to Frankfurt, Germany time converter
12:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 am CET Frankfurt time
1:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 am CET Frankfurt time
2:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 am CET Frankfurt time
3:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
4:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
5:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
6:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
7:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
8:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
9:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
10:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
11:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 pm CET Frankfurt time
3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 am CET Frankfurt time
4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 am CET Frankfurt time
5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 am CET Frankfurt time
6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 am CET Frankfurt time
7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 am CET Frankfurt time
8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 am CET Frankfurt time
9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 am CET Frankfurt time
10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 am CET Frankfurt time
11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 am CET Frankfurt time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities
Time difference: Frankfurt and other cities

Cities near Frankfurt:
Dusseldorf
Stuttgart

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Las Vegas in USA and Frankfurt in Germany. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Frankfurt after selecting a time in Las Vegas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Las Vegas and Frankfurt. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools