What is the time difference between Las Vegas, Nevada and Honolulu, Hawaii?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Las Vegas and Honolulu

Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and Honolulu, USA is:

-2:0 hours

Las Vegas is 2:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 9:00 am in Honolulu, it is 11:00 am in Las Vegas
Honolulu ↔ Las Vegas
When it is in Las Vegas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Las Vegas - USAThu, 19 January 2017 09:41 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Honolulu - USAThu, 19 January 2017 07:41 PM HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Las Vegas to Honolulu

Time difference between PST and HST


Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Las Vegas, Nevada time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
12:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 pm HST Honolulu time
1:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 pm HST Honolulu time
2:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 am HST Honolulu time
3:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 am HST Honolulu time
4:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 am HST Honolulu time
5:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 am HST Honolulu time
6:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 am HST Honolulu time
7:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 am HST Honolulu time
8:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 am HST Honolulu time
9:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 am HST Honolulu time
10:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 am HST Honolulu time
11:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 am HST Honolulu time
12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 am HST Honolulu time
1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 am HST Honolulu time
2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 pm HST Honolulu time
3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 pm HST Honolulu time
4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 pm HST Honolulu time
5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 pm HST Honolulu time
6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 pm HST Honolulu time
7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 pm HST Honolulu time
8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 pm HST Honolulu time
9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 pm HST Honolulu time
10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 pm HST Honolulu time
11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 pm HST Honolulu time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Las Vegas in USA and Honolulu in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Honolulu after selecting a time in Las Vegas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Las Vegas and Honolulu. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities
Time difference: Honolulu and other cities

Cities near Honolulu:
Hilo
Wailuku

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools