What is the time difference between Las Vegas, Nevada and London, UK?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Las Vegas and London

Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and London, UK is:

+8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 8:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 4:00 pm in London
London ↔ Las Vegas
When it is in Las Vegas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Las Vegas - USATue, 21 February 2017 10:53 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
London - UKTue, 21 February 2017 06:53 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Las Vegas to London

Time difference between PST and GMT


Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and London to find out the convenient timings.
 
Las Vegas, Nevada time to London, UK time converter
12:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 am GMT London time
1:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 am GMT London time
2:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 am GMT London time
3:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 am GMT London time
4:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 pm GMT London time
5:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 pm GMT London time
6:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 pm GMT London time
7:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 pm GMT London time
8:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 pm GMT London time
9:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 pm GMT London time
10:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 pm GMT London time
11:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 pm GMT London time
12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 pm GMT London time
1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 pm GMT London time
2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 pm GMT London time
3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 pm GMT London time
4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 am GMT London time
5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 am GMT London time
6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 am GMT London time
7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 am GMT London time
8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 am GMT London time
9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 am GMT London time
10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 am GMT London time
11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 am GMT London time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities
Time difference: London and other cities

Cities near London:
Southampton
Birmingham (UK)

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Las Vegas in USA and London in UK. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in London after selecting a time in Las Vegas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Las Vegas and London. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools