What is the time difference between Las Vegas, Nevada and Madrid, Spain?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Las Vegas and Madrid

Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and Madrid, Spain is:

+9:0 hours

Madrid is 9:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 8:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 5:00 pm in Madrid
Madrid ↔ Las Vegas
When it is in Las Vegas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Las Vegas - USASun, 26 February 2017 06:15 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Madrid - SpainMon, 27 February 2017 03:15 AM CET - Central European Time

Flight duration / travel distance from Las Vegas to Madrid

Time difference between PST and CET


Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Madrid? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and Madrid to find out the convenient timings.
 
Las Vegas, Nevada time to Madrid, Spain time converter
12:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 am CET Madrid time
1:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 am CET Madrid time
2:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 am CET Madrid time
3:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 pm CET Madrid time
4:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 pm CET Madrid time
5:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 pm CET Madrid time
6:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 pm CET Madrid time
7:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 pm CET Madrid time
8:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 pm CET Madrid time
9:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 pm CET Madrid time
10:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 pm CET Madrid time
11:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 pm CET Madrid time
12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 pm CET Madrid time
1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 pm CET Madrid time
2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 pm CET Madrid time
3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 am CET Madrid time
4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 am CET Madrid time
5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 am CET Madrid time
6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 am CET Madrid time
7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 am CET Madrid time
8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 am CET Madrid time
9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 am CET Madrid time
10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 am CET Madrid time
11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 am CET Madrid time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities
Time difference: Madrid and other cities

Cities near Madrid:

This page displays the time difference between the cities of Las Vegas in USA and Madrid in Spain. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Madrid after selecting a time in Las Vegas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Las Vegas and Madrid. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools