What is the time difference between Las Vegas, Nevada and Milwaukee, Wisconsin?

Menu

HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Las Vegas time to Milwaukee


Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and Milwaukee, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Milwaukee is 2:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 11:00 am in Milwaukee
Current time in Las Vegas is:
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 01:36 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
Time zone abbreviation:
PST - Pacific Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Milwaukee current local time is:
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 03:36 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Time zone abbreviation:
CST - Central Standard Time
DST starts on Sun, 08 Mar 2015
DST ends on Sun, 01 Nov 2015

Restaurants and Hotels in Las Vegas Restaurants and Hotels in Milwaukee


Time difference between:


And:

 


Milwaukee <-> Las Vegas
When it is in Las Vegas,

Traveling to Milwaukee? See other cities near Milwaukee:
Time difference between Las Vegas and Momence
Time difference between Las Vegas and Prospect Heights
Time difference between Las Vegas and Streator
Time difference between Las Vegas and Lacon
Distance from Las Vegas to Milwaukee Convert Las Vegas PST time to other time zones Convert Milwaukee CST time to other time zones Las Vegas sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Milwaukee Time difference between Las Vegas & other cities Milwaukee time difference
 

Las Vegas time to Milwaukee time - PST to CST

Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Milwaukee? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and Milwaukee to find out the convenient timings.

Las Vegas, Nevada time to Milwaukee, Wisconsin time converter
12:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 am CST Milwaukee time
1:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 am CST Milwaukee time
2:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 am CST Milwaukee time
3:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 am CST Milwaukee time
4:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 am CST Milwaukee time
5:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 am CST Milwaukee time
6:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 am CST Milwaukee time
7:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 am CST Milwaukee time
8:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 am CST Milwaukee time
9:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 am CST Milwaukee time
10:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
11:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 pm CST Milwaukee time
10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 am CST Milwaukee time
11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 am CST Milwaukee time


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.
 
Copyright ©2015 Happy Zebra Travel Tools