What is the time difference between Las Vegas, Nevada and New York, New York?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Las Vegas and New York

Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and New York, USA is:

+3:0 hours

New York is 3:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 12:00 pm in New York
New York ↔ Las Vegas
When it is in Las Vegas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Las Vegas - USAThu, 19 January 2017 03:33 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
New York - USAThu, 19 January 2017 06:33 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Las Vegas to New York

Time difference between PST and EST


Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and New York to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Las Vegas, Nevada time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 am EST New York time
1:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 am EST New York time
2:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 am EST New York time
3:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 am EST New York time
4:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 am EST New York time
5:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 am EST New York time
6:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 am EST New York time
7:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 am EST New York time
8:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 am EST New York time
9:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 pm EST New York time
10:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 pm EST New York time
11:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 pm EST New York time
12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 pm EST New York time
1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 pm EST New York time
2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 pm EST New York time
3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 pm EST New York time
4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 pm EST New York time
5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 pm EST New York time
6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 pm EST New York time
7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 pm EST New York time
8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 pm EST New York time
9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 am EST New York time
10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 am EST New York time
11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 am EST New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Las Vegas in USA and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Las Vegas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Las Vegas and New York. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities
Time difference: New York and other cities

Cities near New York:
Yonkers
Newark

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools