What is the time difference between Las Vegas, Nevada and Paris, France?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Las Vegas and Paris

Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and Paris, France is:

+9:0 hours

Paris is 9:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 8:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 5:00 pm in Paris
Paris ↔ Las Vegas
When it is in Las Vegas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Las Vegas - USAThu, 19 January 2017 04:57 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Paris - FranceThu, 19 January 2017 01:57 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Las Vegas to Paris

Time difference between PST and CET


Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Paris? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and Paris to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Las Vegas, Nevada time to Paris, France time converter
12:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 am CET Paris time
1:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 am CET Paris time
2:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 am CET Paris time
3:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 pm CET Paris time
4:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 pm CET Paris time
5:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 pm CET Paris time
6:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 pm CET Paris time
7:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 pm CET Paris time
8:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 pm CET Paris time
9:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 pm CET Paris time
10:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 pm CET Paris time
11:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 pm CET Paris time
12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 pm CET Paris time
1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 pm CET Paris time
2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 pm CET Paris time
3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 am CET Paris time
4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 am CET Paris time
5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 am CET Paris time
6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 am CET Paris time
7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 am CET Paris time
8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 am CET Paris time
9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 am CET Paris time
10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 am CET Paris time
11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 am CET Paris time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Las Vegas in USA and Paris in France. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Paris after selecting a time in Las Vegas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Las Vegas and Paris. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities
Time difference: Paris and other cities

Cities near Paris:
Namur
Le Havre

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools