What is the time difference between Las Vegas, Nevada and Sioux Falls, South Dakota?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Las Vegas and Sioux Falls

Time difference between Las Vegas, USA and Sioux Falls, USA is:

+2:0 hours

Sioux Falls is 2:0 hours ahead of Las Vegas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Las Vegas, it is 11:00 am in Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls ↔ Las Vegas
When it is in Las Vegas,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Las Vegas - USAMon, 23 January 2017 02:59 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time
Sioux Falls - USAMon, 23 January 2017 04:59 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Las Vegas to Sioux Falls

Time difference between PST and CST


Are You located in Las Vegas and planning to chat or make a phone call to Sioux Falls? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Las Vegas and Sioux Falls to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Las Vegas, Nevada time to Sioux Falls, South Dakota time converter
12:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
1:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
2:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
3:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
4:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
5:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
6:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
7:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
8:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
9:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
10:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
11:00 am PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
12:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 2:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
1:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 3:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
2:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 4:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
3:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 5:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
4:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 6:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
5:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 7:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
6:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 8:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
7:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 9:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
8:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 10:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
9:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 11:00 pm CST Sioux Falls time
10:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 12:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
11:00 pm PST Las Vegas time = 1:00 am CST Sioux Falls time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Las Vegas in USA and Sioux Falls in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Sioux Falls after selecting a time in Las Vegas. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Las Vegas and Sioux Falls. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Las Vegas and other cities
Time difference: Sioux Falls and other cities

Cities near Sioux Falls:
Fargo
Minneapolis

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools