What is the time difference between Lima, Peru and Calgary, Canada?

HZ > Time zone difference > Lima and Calgary

Time difference between Lima, Peru and Calgary, Canada is:

-1:0 hour
Calgary ↔ Lima
When it is in Lima,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
LimaSat, 25 March 2017 04:37 PM PET - Peru Time
CalgarySat, 25 March 2017 03:37 PM MDT - Mountain Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Lima to Calgary

Time difference between PET and MDT

Are You located in Lima and planning to chat or make a phone call to Calgary? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Lima and Calgary to find out the convenient timings.
Lima, Peru time to Calgary, Canada time converter
12:00 am PET Lima time = 11:00 pm MDT Calgary time
1:00 am PET Lima time = 12:00 am MDT Calgary time
2:00 am PET Lima time = 1:00 am MDT Calgary time
3:00 am PET Lima time = 2:00 am MDT Calgary time
4:00 am PET Lima time = 3:00 am MDT Calgary time
5:00 am PET Lima time = 4:00 am MDT Calgary time
6:00 am PET Lima time = 5:00 am MDT Calgary time
7:00 am PET Lima time = 6:00 am MDT Calgary time
8:00 am PET Lima time = 7:00 am MDT Calgary time
9:00 am PET Lima time = 8:00 am MDT Calgary time
10:00 am PET Lima time = 9:00 am MDT Calgary time
11:00 am PET Lima time = 10:00 am MDT Calgary time
12:00 pm PET Lima time = 11:00 am MDT Calgary time
1:00 pm PET Lima time = 12:00 pm MDT Calgary time
2:00 pm PET Lima time = 1:00 pm MDT Calgary time
3:00 pm PET Lima time = 2:00 pm MDT Calgary time
4:00 pm PET Lima time = 3:00 pm MDT Calgary time
5:00 pm PET Lima time = 4:00 pm MDT Calgary time
6:00 pm PET Lima time = 5:00 pm MDT Calgary time
7:00 pm PET Lima time = 6:00 pm MDT Calgary time
8:00 pm PET Lima time = 7:00 pm MDT Calgary time
9:00 pm PET Lima time = 8:00 pm MDT Calgary time
10:00 pm PET Lima time = 9:00 pm MDT Calgary time
11:00 pm PET Lima time = 10:00 pm MDT Calgary time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Lima in Peru and Calgary in Canada. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Calgary after selecting a time in Lima.

Lima:Calgary:
Peru and Canada time difference

Cities near Calgary:
Edmonton

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Lima and Calgary.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools