What is the time difference between Lima, Peru and New York, New York?

HZ > Time zone difference > Lima and New York

Time difference between Lima, Peru and New York, USA is:

+1:0 hour
New York ↔ Lima
When it is in Lima,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
LimaThu, 30 March 2017 05:49 AM PET - Peru Time
New YorkThu, 30 March 2017 06:49 AM EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from Lima to New York

Time difference between PET and EDT

Are You located in Lima and planning to chat or make a phone call to New York? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Lima and New York to find out the convenient timings.
Lima, Peru time to New York, New York time converter
12:00 am PET Lima time = 1:00 am EDT New York time
1:00 am PET Lima time = 2:00 am EDT New York time
2:00 am PET Lima time = 3:00 am EDT New York time
3:00 am PET Lima time = 4:00 am EDT New York time
4:00 am PET Lima time = 5:00 am EDT New York time
5:00 am PET Lima time = 6:00 am EDT New York time
6:00 am PET Lima time = 7:00 am EDT New York time
7:00 am PET Lima time = 8:00 am EDT New York time
8:00 am PET Lima time = 9:00 am EDT New York time
9:00 am PET Lima time = 10:00 am EDT New York time
10:00 am PET Lima time = 11:00 am EDT New York time
11:00 am PET Lima time = 12:00 pm EDT New York time
12:00 pm PET Lima time = 1:00 pm EDT New York time
1:00 pm PET Lima time = 2:00 pm EDT New York time
2:00 pm PET Lima time = 3:00 pm EDT New York time
3:00 pm PET Lima time = 4:00 pm EDT New York time
4:00 pm PET Lima time = 5:00 pm EDT New York time
5:00 pm PET Lima time = 6:00 pm EDT New York time
6:00 pm PET Lima time = 7:00 pm EDT New York time
7:00 pm PET Lima time = 8:00 pm EDT New York time
8:00 pm PET Lima time = 9:00 pm EDT New York time
9:00 pm PET Lima time = 10:00 pm EDT New York time
10:00 pm PET Lima time = 11:00 pm EDT New York time
11:00 pm PET Lima time = 12:00 am EDT New York time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Lima in Peru and New York in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in New York after selecting a time in Lima.

Lima:New York:
Peru and USA time difference

Cities near New York:
Montpelier
Jersey City
Boston
Dover
Baltimore

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Lima and New York.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools