HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > Lisbon time to London


There is no time difference between Lisbon and London. That means these two cities are located in the same time zone.
Current time in Lisbon is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 05:47 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Time zone abbreviation: WET - Western European Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

London current local time is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 05:47 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Time zone abbreviation: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Restaurants and Hotels in Lisbon Restaurants and Hotels in London


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in Lisbon,

Traveling to London? See other cities near London:
Time difference between Lisbon and Stoke-on-Trent
Time difference between Lisbon and Derby
Time difference between Lisbon and Milton Keynes
Time difference between Lisbon and Oldham
Distance from Lisbon to London Convert Lisbon WET time to other time zones Convert London GMT time to other time zones Lisbon sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in London Time difference between Lisbon & other cities London time difference Time difference between Portugal and UK
 

Lisbon WET to London GMT - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in Lisbon and planning to chat or make a phone call to London? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Lisbon and London to find out the convenient timings.

Lisbon, Portugal time to London, UK time converter
When it is 12:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 12:00 am GMT in London
When it is 1:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 1:00 am GMT in London
When it is 2:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 2:00 am GMT in London
When it is 3:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 3:00 am GMT in London
When it is 4:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 4:00 am GMT in London
When it is 5:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 5:00 am GMT in London
When it is 6:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 6:00 am GMT in London
When it is 7:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 7:00 am GMT in London
When it is 8:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 8:00 am GMT in London
When it is 9:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 9:00 am GMT in London
When it is 10:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 10:00 am GMT in London
When it is 11:00 am WET in Lisbon it is 11:00 am GMT in London
When it is 12:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 12:00 pm GMT in London
When it is 1:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 1:00 pm GMT in London
When it is 2:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 2:00 pm GMT in London
When it is 3:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 3:00 pm GMT in London
When it is 4:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 4:00 pm GMT in London
When it is 5:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 5:00 pm GMT in London
When it is 6:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 6:00 pm GMT in London
When it is 7:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 7:00 pm GMT in London
When it is 8:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 8:00 pm GMT in London
When it is 9:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 9:00 pm GMT in London
When it is 10:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 10:00 pm GMT in London
When it is 11:00 pm WET in Lisbon it is 11:00 pm GMT in London


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.