What is the time difference between Lisbon, Portugal and San Francisco, California?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > Lisbon and San Francisco

Time difference between Lisbon, Portugal and San Francisco, USA is:

-8:0 hours

Lisbon is 8:0 hours ahead of San Francisco
That means when it is 8:00 am in San Francisco, it is 4:00 pm in Lisbon
San Francisco ↔ Lisbon
When it is in Lisbon,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
Lisbon - PortugalMon, 23 January 2017 10:54 PM WET - Western European Time
San Francisco - USAMon, 23 January 2017 02:54 PM PST - Pacific Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from Lisbon to San Francisco

Time difference between WET and PST


Are You located in Lisbon and planning to chat or make a phone call to San Francisco? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for Lisbon and San Francisco to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
Lisbon, Portugal time to San Francisco, California time converter
12:00 am WET Lisbon time = 4:00 pm PST San Francisco time
1:00 am WET Lisbon time = 5:00 pm PST San Francisco time
2:00 am WET Lisbon time = 6:00 pm PST San Francisco time
3:00 am WET Lisbon time = 7:00 pm PST San Francisco time
4:00 am WET Lisbon time = 8:00 pm PST San Francisco time
5:00 am WET Lisbon time = 9:00 pm PST San Francisco time
6:00 am WET Lisbon time = 10:00 pm PST San Francisco time
7:00 am WET Lisbon time = 11:00 pm PST San Francisco time
8:00 am WET Lisbon time = 12:00 am PST San Francisco time
9:00 am WET Lisbon time = 1:00 am PST San Francisco time
10:00 am WET Lisbon time = 2:00 am PST San Francisco time
11:00 am WET Lisbon time = 3:00 am PST San Francisco time
12:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 4:00 am PST San Francisco time
1:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 5:00 am PST San Francisco time
2:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 6:00 am PST San Francisco time
3:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 7:00 am PST San Francisco time
4:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 8:00 am PST San Francisco time
5:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 9:00 am PST San Francisco time
6:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 10:00 am PST San Francisco time
7:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 11:00 am PST San Francisco time
8:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 12:00 pm PST San Francisco time
9:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 1:00 pm PST San Francisco time
10:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 2:00 pm PST San Francisco time
11:00 pm WET Lisbon time = 3:00 pm PST San Francisco time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of Lisbon in Portugal and San Francisco in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in San Francisco after selecting a time in Lisbon. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between Lisbon and San Francisco. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: Lisbon and other cities
Time difference: San Francisco and other cities

Cities near San Francisco:
Oakland
Bakersfield

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools