HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > London time to Addis Ababa


Time difference between London, UK and Addis Ababa, Ethiopia is:

+3:0 hours

Addis Ababa is 3:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 9:00 am in London, it is 12:00 pm in Addis Ababa
Current time in London is:
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 03:32 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Time zone abbreviation: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Addis Ababa current local time is:
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 06:32 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
Time zone abbreviation: EAT - Eastern Africa Time

Restaurants and Hotels in London Restaurants and Hotels in Addis Ababa


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in London,

Traveling to Addis Ababa? See other cities near Addis Ababa:
Distance from London to Addis Ababa Convert London GMT time to other time zones Convert Addis Ababa EAT time to other time zones London sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Addis Ababa Time difference between London & other cities Addis Ababa time difference Time difference between UK and Ethiopia
 

London GMT to Addis Ababa EAT - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Addis Ababa? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Addis Ababa to find out the convenient timings.

London, UK time to Addis Ababa, Ethiopia time converter
When it is 12:00 am GMT in London it is 3:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 1:00 am GMT in London it is 4:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 2:00 am GMT in London it is 5:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 3:00 am GMT in London it is 6:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 4:00 am GMT in London it is 7:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 5:00 am GMT in London it is 8:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 6:00 am GMT in London it is 9:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 7:00 am GMT in London it is 10:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 8:00 am GMT in London it is 11:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 9:00 am GMT in London it is 12:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 10:00 am GMT in London it is 1:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 11:00 am GMT in London it is 2:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 12:00 pm GMT in London it is 3:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 1:00 pm GMT in London it is 4:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 2:00 pm GMT in London it is 5:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 3:00 pm GMT in London it is 6:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 4:00 pm GMT in London it is 7:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 5:00 pm GMT in London it is 8:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 6:00 pm GMT in London it is 9:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 7:00 pm GMT in London it is 10:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 8:00 pm GMT in London it is 11:00 pm EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 9:00 pm GMT in London it is 12:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 10:00 pm GMT in London it is 1:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa
When it is 11:00 pm GMT in London it is 2:00 am EAT in Addis Ababa


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.