What is the time difference between London, UK and Amsterdam, Netherlands?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Amsterdam

Time difference between London, UK and Amsterdam, Netherlands is:

+1:0 hours
Amsterdam ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 24 January 2017 11:16 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Amsterdam - NetherlandsTue, 24 January 2017 12:16 PM CET - Central European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Amsterdam

Time difference between GMT and CET


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Amsterdam? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Amsterdam to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Amsterdam, Netherlands time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am CET Amsterdam time
1:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am CET Amsterdam time
2:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am CET Amsterdam time
3:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am CET Amsterdam time
4:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am CET Amsterdam time
5:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am CET Amsterdam time
6:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 am CET Amsterdam time
7:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 am CET Amsterdam time
8:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 am CET Amsterdam time
9:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 am CET Amsterdam time
10:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 am CET Amsterdam time
11:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 pm CET Amsterdam time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 am CET Amsterdam time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Amsterdam in Netherlands. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Amsterdam after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Amsterdam. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Amsterdam and other cities

Cities near Amsterdam:
Moers
Amersfoort

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools