What is the time difference between London, UK and Anchorage, Alaska?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Anchorage

Time difference between London, UK and Anchorage, USA is:

-9:0 hours

London is 9:0 hours ahead of Anchorage
That means when it is 8:00 am in Anchorage, it is 5:00 pm in London
Anchorage ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKFri, 20 January 2017 03:41 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Anchorage - USAThu, 19 January 2017 06:41 PM AKST - Alaska Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Anchorage

Time difference between GMT and AKST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Anchorage? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Anchorage to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Anchorage, Alaska time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
1:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
2:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
3:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
4:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
5:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
6:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
7:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
8:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
9:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am AKST Anchorage time
10:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am AKST Anchorage time
11:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am AKST Anchorage time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 am AKST Anchorage time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am AKST Anchorage time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am AKST Anchorage time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am AKST Anchorage time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am AKST Anchorage time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am AKST Anchorage time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am AKST Anchorage time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am AKST Anchorage time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am AKST Anchorage time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm AKST Anchorage time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Anchorage in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Anchorage after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Anchorage. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Anchorage and other cities

Cities near Anchorage:
Fairbanks

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools