What is the time difference between London, UK and Auckland, New Zealand?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Auckland

Time difference between London, UK and Auckland, New Zealand is:

+13:0 hours

Auckland is 13:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 1:00 am in London, it is 2:00 pm in Auckland (same calendar day)
Auckland ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKFri, 20 January 2017 05:39 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Auckland - New ZealandFri, 20 January 2017 06:39 PM NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Auckland

Time difference between GMT and NZDT


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Auckland? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Auckland to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Auckland, New Zealand time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
1:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
2:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
3:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
4:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
5:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
6:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
7:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
8:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
9:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
10:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
11:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am NZDT Auckland time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 am NZDT Auckland time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 am NZDT Auckland time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 am NZDT Auckland time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am NZDT Auckland time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am NZDT Auckland time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am NZDT Auckland time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am NZDT Auckland time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am NZDT Auckland time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am NZDT Auckland time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am NZDT Auckland time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am NZDT Auckland time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm NZDT Auckland time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Auckland in New Zealand. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Auckland after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Auckland. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Auckland and other cities

Cities near Auckland:
Wanganui
Te Awamutu

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools