What is the time difference between London, UK and Birmingham, Alabama?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Birmingham

Time difference between London, UK and Birmingham, USA is:

-6:0 hours

London is 6:0 hours ahead of Birmingham
That means when it is 9:00 am in Birmingham, it is 3:00 pm in London
Birmingham ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKWed, 22 February 2017 08:01 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Birmingham - USAWed, 22 February 2017 02:01 PM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Birmingham

Time difference between GMT and CST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Birmingham? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Birmingham to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Birmingham, Alabama time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm CST Birmingham time
1:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm CST Birmingham time
2:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm CST Birmingham time
3:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm CST Birmingham time
4:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm CST Birmingham time
5:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm CST Birmingham time
6:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am CST Birmingham time
7:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am CST Birmingham time
8:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am CST Birmingham time
9:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am CST Birmingham time
10:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am CST Birmingham time
11:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am CST Birmingham time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am CST Birmingham time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am CST Birmingham time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am CST Birmingham time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am CST Birmingham time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am CST Birmingham time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am CST Birmingham time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm CST Birmingham time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm CST Birmingham time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm CST Birmingham time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm CST Birmingham time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm CST Birmingham time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm CST Birmingham time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Birmingham (US) and other cities

Cities near Birmingham:
Montgomery
Knoxville

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Birmingham (US) in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Birmingham after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Birmingham. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools