What is the time difference between London, UK and Chicago, Illinois?

HZ > Time zone difference > London and Chicago

Time difference between London, UK and Chicago, USA is:

-5:0 hours

London is 5:0 hours ahead of Chicago
That means when it is 9:00 am in Chicago, it is 2:00 pm in London
Chicago ↔ London
When it is in London,
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
LondonThu, 23 March 2017 12:12 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
ChicagoThu, 23 March 2017 07:12 AM CDT - Central Daylight Time
Flight duration / travel distance from London to Chicago

Time difference between GMT and CDT

Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Chicago? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Chicago to find out the convenient timings.
London, UK time to Chicago, Illinois time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm CDT Chicago time
1:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm CDT Chicago time
2:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm CDT Chicago time
3:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm CDT Chicago time
4:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm CDT Chicago time
5:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am CDT Chicago time
6:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am CDT Chicago time
7:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am CDT Chicago time
8:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am CDT Chicago time
9:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am CDT Chicago time
10:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am CDT Chicago time
11:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am CDT Chicago time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am CDT Chicago time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am CDT Chicago time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am CDT Chicago time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am CDT Chicago time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am CDT Chicago time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm CDT Chicago time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm CDT Chicago time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm CDT Chicago time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm CDT Chicago time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm CDT Chicago time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm CDT Chicago time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm CDT Chicago time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Chicago in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Chicago after selecting a time in London.

London:Chicago:
UK and USA time difference

Cities near Chicago:
Cincinnati
Louisville
Madison
Lexington-Fayette
Frankfort

Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Chicago.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools