What is the time difference between London, UK and Colombo, Sri Lanka?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Colombo

Time difference between London, UK and Colombo, Sri Lanka is:

+5:30 hours

Colombo is 5:30 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 9:00 am in London, it is 2:30 pm in Colombo
Colombo ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKFri, 20 January 2017 05:44 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Colombo - Sri LankaFri, 20 January 2017 11:14 AM IST - India Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Colombo

Time difference between GMT and IST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Colombo? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Colombo to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Colombo, Sri Lanka time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 5:30 am IST Colombo time
1:00 am GMT London time = 6:30 am IST Colombo time
2:00 am GMT London time = 7:30 am IST Colombo time
3:00 am GMT London time = 8:30 am IST Colombo time
4:00 am GMT London time = 9:30 am IST Colombo time
5:00 am GMT London time = 10:30 am IST Colombo time
6:00 am GMT London time = 11:30 am IST Colombo time
7:00 am GMT London time = 12:30 pm IST Colombo time
8:00 am GMT London time = 1:30 pm IST Colombo time
9:00 am GMT London time = 2:30 pm IST Colombo time
10:00 am GMT London time = 3:30 pm IST Colombo time
11:00 am GMT London time = 4:30 pm IST Colombo time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 5:30 pm IST Colombo time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 6:30 pm IST Colombo time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 7:30 pm IST Colombo time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 8:30 pm IST Colombo time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 9:30 pm IST Colombo time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 10:30 pm IST Colombo time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 11:30 pm IST Colombo time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 12:30 am IST Colombo time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 1:30 am IST Colombo time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 2:30 am IST Colombo time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 3:30 am IST Colombo time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 4:30 am IST Colombo time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Colombo in Sri Lanka. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Colombo after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Colombo. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Colombo and other cities

Cities near Colombo:
Painavu
Kottayam

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools