What is the time difference between London, UK and Colorado Springs, Colorado?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Colorado Springs

Time difference between London, UK and Colorado Springs, USA is:

-7:0 hours

London is 7:0 hours ahead of Colorado Springs
That means when it is 8:00 am in Colorado Springs, it is 3:00 pm in London
Colorado Springs ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 21 February 2017 06:55 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Colorado Springs - USATue, 21 February 2017 11:55 AM MST - Mountain Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Colorado Springs

Time difference between GMT and MST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Colorado Springs? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Colorado Springs to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Colorado Springs, Colorado time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time
1:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time
2:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time
3:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time
4:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time
5:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time
6:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time
7:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
8:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
9:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
10:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
11:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am MST Colorado Springs time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm MST Colorado Springs time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Colorado Springs and other cities

Cities near Colorado Springs:
Denver
Cheyenne

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Colorado Springs in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Colorado Springs after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Colorado Springs. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools