What is the time difference between London, UK and Columbus, Ohio?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Columbus

Time difference between London, UK and Columbus, USA is:

-5:0 hours

London is 5:0 hours ahead of Columbus
That means when it is 9:00 am in Columbus, it is 2:00 pm in London
Columbus ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKSun, 22 January 2017 01:48 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Columbus - USASat, 21 January 2017 08:48 PM EST - Eastern Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Columbus

Time difference between GMT and EST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Columbus? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Columbus to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Columbus, Ohio time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm EST Columbus time
1:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm EST Columbus time
2:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm EST Columbus time
3:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm EST Columbus time
4:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm EST Columbus time
5:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am EST Columbus time
6:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am EST Columbus time
7:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am EST Columbus time
8:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am EST Columbus time
9:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am EST Columbus time
10:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am EST Columbus time
11:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am EST Columbus time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am EST Columbus time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am EST Columbus time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am EST Columbus time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am EST Columbus time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am EST Columbus time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm EST Columbus time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm EST Columbus time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm EST Columbus time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm EST Columbus time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm EST Columbus time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm EST Columbus time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm EST Columbus time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Columbus in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Columbus after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Columbus. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Columbus and other cities

Cities near Columbus:
Cleveland
French Lick

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools