What is the time difference between London, UK and Dallas, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Dallas

Time difference between London, UK and Dallas, USA is:

-6:0 hours

London is 6:0 hours ahead of Dallas
That means when it is 9:00 am in Dallas, it is 3:00 pm in London
Dallas ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKThu, 19 January 2017 07:06 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Dallas - USAThu, 19 January 2017 01:06 PM CST - Central Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Dallas

Time difference between GMT and CST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dallas? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Dallas to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Dallas, Texas time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm CST Dallas time
1:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm CST Dallas time
2:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm CST Dallas time
3:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm CST Dallas time
4:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm CST Dallas time
5:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm CST Dallas time
6:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am CST Dallas time
7:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am CST Dallas time
8:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am CST Dallas time
9:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am CST Dallas time
10:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am CST Dallas time
11:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am CST Dallas time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am CST Dallas time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am CST Dallas time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am CST Dallas time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am CST Dallas time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am CST Dallas time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am CST Dallas time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm CST Dallas time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm CST Dallas time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm CST Dallas time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm CST Dallas time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm CST Dallas time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm CST Dallas time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Dallas in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dallas after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Dallas. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Dallas and other cities

Cities near Dallas:
Wichita Falls
Shreveport

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools