What is the time difference between London, UK and Damascus, Syria?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Damascus

Time difference between London, UK and Damascus, Syria is:

+2:0 hours

Damascus is 2:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 9:00 am in London, it is 11:00 am in Damascus
Damascus ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKSun, 22 January 2017 05:46 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Damascus - SyriaSun, 22 January 2017 07:46 AM EET - Eastern European Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Damascus

Time difference between GMT and EET


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Damascus? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Damascus to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Damascus, Syria time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am EET Damascus time
1:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am EET Damascus time
2:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am EET Damascus time
3:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am EET Damascus time
4:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am EET Damascus time
5:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 am EET Damascus time
6:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 am EET Damascus time
7:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 am EET Damascus time
8:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 am EET Damascus time
9:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 am EET Damascus time
10:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 pm EET Damascus time
11:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 pm EET Damascus time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm EET Damascus time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm EET Damascus time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm EET Damascus time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm EET Damascus time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm EET Damascus time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 pm EET Damascus time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 pm EET Damascus time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 pm EET Damascus time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 pm EET Damascus time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 pm EET Damascus time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 am EET Damascus time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 am EET Damascus time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Damascus in Syria. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Damascus after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Damascus. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Damascus and other cities

Cities near Damascus:
Safed
Larnaca

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools