What is the time difference between London, UK and Dhaka, Bangladesh?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Dhaka

Time difference between London, UK and Dhaka, Bangladesh is:

+6:0 hours

Dhaka is 6:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 9:00 am in London, it is 3:00 pm in Dhaka
Dhaka ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 17 January 2017 11:25 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Dhaka - BangladeshWed, 18 January 2017 05:25 AM BST - Bangladesh Standard Time

✈ Flight duration / travel distance from London to Dhaka

Time difference between GMT and BST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Dhaka? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Dhaka to find out the convenient timings.
 
 
London, UK time to Dhaka, Bangladesh time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am BST Dhaka time
1:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 am BST Dhaka time
2:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 am BST Dhaka time
3:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 am BST Dhaka time
4:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 am BST Dhaka time
5:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 am BST Dhaka time
6:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 pm BST Dhaka time
7:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 pm BST Dhaka time
8:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 pm BST Dhaka time
9:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 pm BST Dhaka time
10:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm BST Dhaka time
11:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm BST Dhaka time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm BST Dhaka time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 pm BST Dhaka time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 pm BST Dhaka time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 pm BST Dhaka time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 pm BST Dhaka time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 pm BST Dhaka time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 am BST Dhaka time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 am BST Dhaka time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 am BST Dhaka time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 am BST Dhaka time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am BST Dhaka time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am BST Dhaka time
This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Dhaka in Bangladesh. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Dhaka after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Dhaka. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Dhaka and other cities

Cities near Dhaka:
Bankura
Bhagalpur

 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools