What is the time difference between London, UK and Doha, Qatar?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Doha

Time difference between London, UK and Doha, Qatar is:

+3:0 hours

Doha is 3:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 9:00 am in London, it is 12:00 pm in Doha
Doha ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKFri, 24 February 2017 01:31 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Doha - QatarFri, 24 February 2017 04:31 AM AST - Arabia Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Doha

Time difference between GMT and AST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Doha? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Doha to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Doha, Qatar time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am AST Doha time
1:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am AST Doha time
2:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am AST Doha time
3:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am AST Doha time
4:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 am AST Doha time
5:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 am AST Doha time
6:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 am AST Doha time
7:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 am AST Doha time
8:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 am AST Doha time
9:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 pm AST Doha time
10:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 pm AST Doha time
11:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 pm AST Doha time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm AST Doha time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm AST Doha time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm AST Doha time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm AST Doha time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 pm AST Doha time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 pm AST Doha time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 pm AST Doha time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 pm AST Doha time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 pm AST Doha time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 am AST Doha time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 am AST Doha time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 am AST Doha time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Doha and other cities

Cities near Doha:
Manama

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Doha in Qatar. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Doha after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Doha. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools