What is the time difference between London, UK and Eugene, Oregon?

HZ > Time zone difference > London and Eugene

Time difference between London, UK and Eugene, USA is:

-8:0 hours

London is 8:0 hours ahead of Eugene
That means when it is 8:00 am in Eugene, it is 4:00 pm in London
Eugene ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKTue, 28 February 2017 02:28 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Eugene - USATue, 28 February 2017 06:28 AM PST - Pacific Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Eugene

Time difference between GMT and PST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Eugene? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Eugene to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Eugene, Oregon time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm PST Eugene time
1:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm PST Eugene time
2:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm PST Eugene time
3:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm PST Eugene time
4:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm PST Eugene time
5:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm PST Eugene time
6:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm PST Eugene time
7:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm PST Eugene time
8:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am PST Eugene time
9:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am PST Eugene time
10:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am PST Eugene time
11:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am PST Eugene time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am PST Eugene time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am PST Eugene time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am PST Eugene time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am PST Eugene time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am PST Eugene time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am PST Eugene time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am PST Eugene time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am PST Eugene time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm PST Eugene time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm PST Eugene time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm PST Eugene time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm PST Eugene time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Eugene and other cities

Cities near Eugene:
Portland
Seattle

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Eugene in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Eugene after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Eugene. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools