What is the time difference between London, UK and Gainesville, Florida?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Gainesville

Time difference between London, UK and Gainesville, USA is:

-5:0 hours

London is 5:0 hours ahead of Gainesville
That means when it is 9:00 am in Gainesville, it is 2:00 pm in London
Gainesville ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKMon, 20 February 2017 08:39 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Gainesville - USAMon, 20 February 2017 03:39 AM EST - Eastern Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Gainesville

Time difference between GMT and EST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Gainesville? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Gainesville to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Gainesville, Florida time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm EST Gainesville time
1:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm EST Gainesville time
2:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm EST Gainesville time
3:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm EST Gainesville time
4:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm EST Gainesville time
5:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am EST Gainesville time
6:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am EST Gainesville time
7:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am EST Gainesville time
8:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am EST Gainesville time
9:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am EST Gainesville time
10:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am EST Gainesville time
11:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 am EST Gainesville time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am EST Gainesville time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am EST Gainesville time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am EST Gainesville time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am EST Gainesville time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am EST Gainesville time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm EST Gainesville time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm EST Gainesville time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm EST Gainesville time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm EST Gainesville time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm EST Gainesville time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm EST Gainesville time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 pm EST Gainesville time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Gainesville and other cities

Cities near Gainesville:
Orlando
St. Petersburg

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Gainesville in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Gainesville after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Gainesville. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools