What is the time difference between London, UK and Hong Kong, Hong Kong?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Hong Kong

Time difference between London, UK and Hong Kong, Hong Kong is:

+8:0 hours

Hong Kong is 8:0 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 8:00 am in London, it is 4:00 pm in Hong Kong
Hong Kong ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKSun, 19 February 2017 04:35 PM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Hong Kong - Hong KongMon, 20 February 2017 12:35 AM HKT - Hong Kong Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Hong Kong

Time difference between GMT and HKT


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Hong Kong? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Hong Kong to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Hong Kong, Hong Kong time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 pm HKT Hong Kong time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am HKT Hong Kong time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am HKT Hong Kong time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Hong Kong and other cities

Cities near Hong Kong:
Kowloon
Macau

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Hong Kong in Hong Kong. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Hong Kong after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Hong Kong. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools