HZ travel tools > Time zones, world clock > Time difference calculator > London time to Honolulu


Time difference between London, UK and Honolulu, USA is:

-10:0 hours

London is 10:0 hours ahead of Honolulu
That means when it is 6:00 am (morning) in Honolulu, it is 4:00 pm in London
Current time in London is:
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:39 AM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT
Time zone abbreviation: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
DST starts on Sun, 30 Mar 2014
DST ends on Sun, 26 Oct 2014

Honolulu current local time is:
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 04:39 PM
Current time zone offset: UTC/GMT -10
Time zone abbreviation: HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

Restaurants and Hotels in London Restaurants and Hotels in Honolulu


Time difference between:


And:

 


When it is in London,

Traveling to Honolulu? See other cities near Honolulu:
Time difference between London and Lihue
Time difference between London and Wailuku
Time difference between London and Hilo
Time difference between London and Kailua-Kona
Distance from London to Honolulu Convert London GMT time to other time zones Convert Honolulu HST time to other time zones London sunrise sunset calendar Sunrise sunset time in Honolulu Time difference between London & other cities Honolulu time difference Time difference between UK and USA
 

London GMT to Honolulu HST - Time converter / meeting planner

Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Honolulu? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Honolulu to find out the convenient timings.

London, UK time to Honolulu, Hawaii time converter
When it is 12:00 am GMT in London it is 2:00 pm HST in Honolulu
When it is 1:00 am GMT in London it is 3:00 pm HST in Honolulu
When it is 2:00 am GMT in London it is 4:00 pm HST in Honolulu
When it is 3:00 am GMT in London it is 5:00 pm HST in Honolulu
When it is 4:00 am GMT in London it is 6:00 pm HST in Honolulu
When it is 5:00 am GMT in London it is 7:00 pm HST in Honolulu
When it is 6:00 am GMT in London it is 8:00 pm HST in Honolulu
When it is 7:00 am GMT in London it is 9:00 pm HST in Honolulu
When it is 8:00 am GMT in London it is 10:00 pm HST in Honolulu
When it is 9:00 am GMT in London it is 11:00 pm HST in Honolulu
When it is 10:00 am GMT in London it is 12:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 11:00 am GMT in London it is 1:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 12:00 pm GMT in London it is 2:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 1:00 pm GMT in London it is 3:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 2:00 pm GMT in London it is 4:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 3:00 pm GMT in London it is 5:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 4:00 pm GMT in London it is 6:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 5:00 pm GMT in London it is 7:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 6:00 pm GMT in London it is 8:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 7:00 pm GMT in London it is 9:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 8:00 pm GMT in London it is 10:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 9:00 pm GMT in London it is 11:00 am HST in Honolulu
When it is 10:00 pm GMT in London it is 12:00 pm HST in Honolulu
When it is 11:00 pm GMT in London it is 1:00 pm HST in Honolulu


Note: DST / Summer Time is taken into account while displaying time zones and time differences.