What is the time difference between London, UK and Houston, Texas?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Houston

Time difference between London, UK and Houston, USA is:

-6:0 hours

London is 6:0 hours ahead of Houston
That means when it is 9:00 am in Houston, it is 3:00 pm in London
Houston ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKFri, 24 February 2017 01:30 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Houston - USAThu, 23 February 2017 07:30 PM CST - Central Standard Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Houston

Time difference between GMT and CST


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Houston? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Houston to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Houston, Texas time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 6:00 pm CST Houston time
1:00 am GMT London time = 7:00 pm CST Houston time
2:00 am GMT London time = 8:00 pm CST Houston time
3:00 am GMT London time = 9:00 pm CST Houston time
4:00 am GMT London time = 10:00 pm CST Houston time
5:00 am GMT London time = 11:00 pm CST Houston time
6:00 am GMT London time = 12:00 am CST Houston time
7:00 am GMT London time = 1:00 am CST Houston time
8:00 am GMT London time = 2:00 am CST Houston time
9:00 am GMT London time = 3:00 am CST Houston time
10:00 am GMT London time = 4:00 am CST Houston time
11:00 am GMT London time = 5:00 am CST Houston time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 6:00 am CST Houston time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 7:00 am CST Houston time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 8:00 am CST Houston time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 9:00 am CST Houston time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 10:00 am CST Houston time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 11:00 am CST Houston time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 12:00 pm CST Houston time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 1:00 pm CST Houston time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 2:00 pm CST Houston time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 3:00 pm CST Houston time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 4:00 pm CST Houston time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 5:00 pm CST Houston time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Houston and other cities

Cities near Houston:
Fort Worth
Arlington

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Houston in USA. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Houston after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Houston. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools