What is the time difference between London, UK and Kabul, Afghanistan?

HZ > World clock > Time zone difference > London and Kabul

Time difference between London, UK and Kabul, Afghanistan is:

+4:30 hours

Kabul is 4:30 hours ahead of London
That means when it is 9:00 am in London, it is 1:30 pm in Kabul
Kabul ↔ London
When it is in London,
 
CityCurrent TimeTime Zone
London - UKFri, 24 February 2017 01:29 AM GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Kabul - AfghanistanFri, 24 February 2017 05:59 AM AFT - Afghanistan Time

Flight duration / travel distance from London to Kabul

Time difference between GMT and AFT


Are You located in London and planning to chat or make a phone call to Kabul? You definitely need to know the appropriate time to get in touch. Use this meeting planner / time converter for London and Kabul to find out the convenient timings.
 
London, UK time to Kabul, Afghanistan time converter
12:00 am GMT London time = 4:30 am AFT Kabul time
1:00 am GMT London time = 5:30 am AFT Kabul time
2:00 am GMT London time = 6:30 am AFT Kabul time
3:00 am GMT London time = 7:30 am AFT Kabul time
4:00 am GMT London time = 8:30 am AFT Kabul time
5:00 am GMT London time = 9:30 am AFT Kabul time
6:00 am GMT London time = 10:30 am AFT Kabul time
7:00 am GMT London time = 11:30 am AFT Kabul time
8:00 am GMT London time = 12:30 pm AFT Kabul time
9:00 am GMT London time = 1:30 pm AFT Kabul time
10:00 am GMT London time = 2:30 pm AFT Kabul time
11:00 am GMT London time = 3:30 pm AFT Kabul time
12:00 pm GMT London time = 4:30 pm AFT Kabul time
1:00 pm GMT London time = 5:30 pm AFT Kabul time
2:00 pm GMT London time = 6:30 pm AFT Kabul time
3:00 pm GMT London time = 7:30 pm AFT Kabul time
4:00 pm GMT London time = 8:30 pm AFT Kabul time
5:00 pm GMT London time = 9:30 pm AFT Kabul time
6:00 pm GMT London time = 10:30 pm AFT Kabul time
7:00 pm GMT London time = 11:30 pm AFT Kabul time
8:00 pm GMT London time = 12:30 am AFT Kabul time
9:00 pm GMT London time = 1:30 am AFT Kabul time
10:00 pm GMT London time = 2:30 am AFT Kabul time
11:00 pm GMT London time = 3:30 am AFT Kabul time


Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for all time difference calculations on this page.

Time difference: London and other cities
Time difference: Kabul and other cities

Cities near Kabul:
Peshawar

This page displays the time difference between the cities of London in UK and Kabul in Afghanistan. It also displays the time zones and the current dates for the two cities. You can use the time conversion tool at the top of the page to see the corresponding time in Kabul after selecting a time in London. Please note that Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time is taken into account for the calculation of hour difference between London and Kabul. To see other detailed information for the cities please follow the links above.
 

Copyright ©2017 Happy Zebra Travel Tools